Onyx Webb: Book Six by Diandra Archer

Published: May 31, 2018

Lust for Living

Pages: 236

Genre: Ghost Thriller

KKECReads Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This title is available to read for free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription, and I leave my review voluntarily.

Diandra Archer is a pen name for powerhouse couple Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton. Andrea and Richard are a married writing team based in Orlando, Florida. For years they have written and published non-fiction business books. They have also written a few screenplays together. Onyx Webb is their first fictional book series.

Just when you think you know what will happen next, someone else dies.Of course, that doesn’t mean they are gone for good.Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb. Haven’t Gotten Entangled Yet? Please Start with Book One.Book Six continues the wild ride of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.

“I remember everything.”

Koda and Robyn are getting closer to finding answers. Onyx is still just trying to live in peace. Declan wants to protect his past. Pipi thinks she knows best, and Newt is happy to allow her that. Everyone has secrets.

Could this story be any more twisted?! I love how paths are crossing, and storylines are connecting. And I’m so invested in each of these stories!

I am still so blown away by how intricate and complicated this series is. The storytelling is remarkable and done so well. I am continuously impressed and find myself unable to find a good place to pause.

The descriptions are beautiful, the development of the characters is excellent, and with each turn of the page, things make more and less sense. Confusing? Welcome to the series.

I cannot wait to see what happens in book seven!

Leave a Reply