The Mother-in-Law by Kiersten Modglin

The Arrangement by Kiersten Modglin

The Jo Fournier series (four books) by M.M. Chouinard

The Socialite Series (three books) by Langley Grey

The Big Sky Cowboy Series (five books) by Lola West

The Summersweet Island series (3 books) by Tara Sivec

The Port Gamble Chronicles (2 books) by Gregg Olsen

The Veronica Lee Thriller Series (five books) by Miranda Woodhall

Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply